Homologation of Rail Vehicles Securing of Military Vehicles
About BR-ICS Our Team Partner & Certificates
Sites & Contacts
DEEN

Regional Manager Germany

Name: Kenneth Carlson
Mobile: +49 1703529554
Email: k.carlson@br-ics.com

Regional Manager Poland

Name: Tadeusz Lomonos
Mobile: +48 506 948 360
Email: t.lomonos@br-ics.com

Regional Manager Hungary

Name: Nandor Nemeth
Mobile: +36 70 613 6263
Email: n.nemeth@br-ics.com

Regional Manager Romania

Name: Dumitru Cătălin Popa
Mobile: +40 723730079
Email: c.popa@br-ics.com

Regional Manager Bulgaria

Name: Dimitar Stefanov
Mobile: +359 884880101
Email: office-sofia@br-ics.com

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Name: Johann Braun
Email: j.braun@br-ics.com

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Name: Anna Elisabeth Rechberger
Email: a.rechberger@br-ics.com

Office Address Austria:

Headquarter

BR International Consulting Services GmbH
Office Park 1
TOP B06
1300 Vienna Airport

Phone: +43 1 7007 32351
Phone: +43 1 7007 32350
Mobile: +43 660 71 08 205
Mobile: +43 660 11 13 135

office@br-ics.com

Branch

BR International Consulting Services GmbH
Unterer Kirchberg 47
7100 Neusiedl am See

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Name: Johann Braun
Email: j.braun@br-ics.com

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Name: Anna Elisabeth Rechberger
Email: a.rechberger@br-ics.com


Office Address Germany:

BR International Consulting Services - Germany GmbH
Am Flughafen The Squaire 12
60549 Frankfurt am Main

office@br-ics.com

Branch

BR International Consulting Services - Germany GmbH
Am Gründerzentrum 1
92655 Grafenwöhr

Regional Manager Germany

Name: Kenneth Carlson
Mobile: +49 1703529554
Email: k.carlson@br-ics.com


Office Address Luxembourg:

BR International Consulting Services - Benelux
26, Boulevard Royal
2449 Luxembourg

office@br-ics.com


Office Address Poland:

BR International Consulting Services - Poland sp. z o.o.
Gwiazdzista 62‐14/6
53‐413 Wrocław, Poland

office@br-ics.com

Regional Manager Poland

Name: Tadeusz Lomonos
Mobile: +48 506 948 360
Email: t.lomonos@br-ics.com


Office Address Hungary:

BR International Consulting Services - Hungaria Kft.
Leier City Center
22/a számú irodaegység
Hunyadi J. u. 14
9024 Györ

office@br-ics.com

Regional Manager Hungary

Name: Nandor Nemeth
Mobile: +36 70 613 6263
Email: n.nemeth@br-ics.com


Office Address Romania:

BR International Consulting Services - Romania SRL
011013 Bucuresti, Sector 1
Buzesti, Nr. 75‐77, Camera 58, Etaj 6

office@br-ics.com

Regional Manager Romania

Name: Dumitru Cătălin Popa
Mobile: +40 723730079
Email: c.popa@br-ics.com


Office Address Bulgaria:

BR International Consulting Services - Sofia Ltd.
Boulevard Totleben 53 - 55
BG-1606 Sofia

office@br-ics.com

Regional Manager Bulgaria

Name: Dimitar Stefanov
Mobile: +359 884880101
Email: office-sofia@br-ics.com